Cam’ron – Purple Haze 2

0 13



Although Cam has put out multiple mixtapes in the last few years, he hasn’t released a studio album in a whole decade — his last one Crime Pays was released in May, 2009. Today, the Dipset rapper shares Purple Haze 2, the sequel to his much acclaimed original from 2004. Wale makes a guest appearance on the standout track, ‘I Don’t Know’ while Max B and Cam’s close collaborator Mimi both appear on two songs each.


The 16-song project arrives via Killa Entertainment/Cinematic Music Group and is preceded by a few singles that have sounded quite solid. Check out the complete tracklisting and stream the album, below. Expect a lot of classic New York storytelling. Killa Cam will be going on a supporting tour starting in February — check dates here.


Purple Haze 2 Tracklist:


1. Toast to Me

2. Medellin

3. Losin’ Weight 3

4. K.O.P.

5. I Don’t Know (feat. Wale)

6. Big Deal

7. Fast Lane

8. The Right One

9. This Is My City (feat. Max B)

10. Keep Rising (feat. Max B)

11. The Get Back (feat. Mimi)

12. Just Be Honest (feat. Mimi)

13. Ride the Wave

14. Killa Bounce (feat. Disco Black)

15. Believe in Flee

16. Straight Harlem (feat. Jim Jones & Shooter)


Stream below ;

Leave a comment

istanbul escort
c99 php shell download
konak escort