NLE Choppa – Cottonwood

0 5

NLE Choppa only just turned 17 last month but he’s been taking over this year and has a couple top 40 singles to his name.


Today, he’s dropped his debut project in the form of Cottonwood. The EP features nine tracks, and includes songs like “Side” and “Shotta Flow” featuring Blueface.



1. Untold

2. Step

3. Side

4. Clicc Clacc

5. Matrix

6. N.W.A.

7. Chances

8. Shotta Flow

9. Shotta Flow (Remix) ft. Blueface

Stream below.

Leave a comment