Trap Beckham – ‘Make America Shake Again’

0 1,000

Jacksonville rapper, Trap Beckham, is back at it with his new album, ‘Make America Shake Again.’ This project is led by the singles “Salsa” featuring Iman Shumpert and “Back It Up” feat. Flo Milli. Make America Shake Again contains nine tracks with other appearances by Sevyn Streeter, Euro Got It, T Hood, and Dej Rose Gold.

Stream HERE

Leave a comment